Contact Us

Email: mortgages@mymutualbank.com
Phone: 781-523-4450

FAQs

FAQs

Loan Advisor Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Advisor you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Advisors by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #1132008

    Brian M. Akeke
    Mortgage Loan Officer

    342 Bedford Street
    Whitman, MA 02382

    Office: 781-523-4416
    Cell: 339-832-1056

    Fax: 781-207-6400

    Email: bakeke@mymutualbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #590702

    John J. Butler
    AVP/Residential Sales Manager - Loan Officer

    342 Bedford Street
    Whitman, MA 02382

    Office: 781-523-4412
    Cell Phone: 508-677-7325

    Fax: 844-204-2968

    Email: jbutler@mymutualbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #582836

    Bruce Duphily
    Assistant Vice President and Loan Officer

    342 Bedford Street
    Whitman, MA 02382

    Office: 781-523-4403
    Cell Phone: 508-272-9598

    Fax: 781-524-1594

    Email: bduphily@mymutualbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1514043

    Thomas P Samaras Jr,
    Loan Officer

    342 Bedford Street
    Whitman, MA 02382

    Office: 781-523-4016
    Cell Phone: 508-269-3978

    Fax: 781-618-3007

    Email: tsamaras@mymutualbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #582839

    Julie King
    Loan Officer

    2 Pilgrim Hill Road
    Plymouth, MA 02360

    Office: 781-523-4014
    Cell Phone: 508-942-7867

    Fax: 508-746-6176

    Email: jking@mymutualbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #768556

    Samira Isabel Rodrigues
    Loan Officer

    342 Bedford Street
    Whitman, MA 02382

    Office: 781-523-4417
    Cell Phone: 508-846-6092

    Fax: 781-207-7700

    Email: srodrigues@mymutualbank.com

Contact Info | Site Security | Terms of Use | What to Expect